Last Time, I Promise!

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Diary Of A Short Attention Span, Generally Speaking

I've Moved!

Now that we’ve settled into our house it was time to figure out my online hoarding tendencies. More like a way to avoid more unpacking, but it works. I’ve got a store ALMOST ready to go – I think it works to pay with Paypal so far but I have to get an SSL Certificate and I’ll be rockin the credit cards in no time. In theory. And I may have actually found a format I’m mostly happy with. I couldn’t believe it either. Something to do with letting go…

diaryofashortattentionspan.ca

Leave a Reply

