Some Of The Things I Know

Posted: March 7, 2012 in Generally Speaking
Image

This has nothing to do with anything, I just like it.

I’m told and I always read “write the things you know.” So….

I know my family.

I know I love my family.

I know the cat. Same I suppose. Not quite. But close.

I know fonts.

I know colors.

I don’t know how to spell anymore. I blame America. Sorry America.

I know I was just totally rude to a Walmart employee today. I felt terrible for it. I apologized. Hmm. “I’m not actually planning to steal anything”. Where the hell was my brain at?! She was totally hovering.

I know I think I’m a bit paranoid, like in the definitive sense. (See above)

I know 70’s television and the 70’s from the first time around.

I know I’m looking forward to finding “our place” and feeling settled first time in forever.

I know I miss my friends.

I know I still wish they’d given me first aid training at the city because Jack the Contractor is breathing REALLY heavy.

I know I just heard myself say “NO cat! What the hell are you doing?! NO LICKING THE VINYL!”

I know there are things I really would like to do, but I just don’t do them.

I know I get to clean up cat puke now because he has a serious addiction to adhesives.

So what does it all mean? I can’t focus on one thing to write about so I wrote a list and posted it.

Go Me.

Leave a Reply

