Phew! Things Are Moving Forward

Posted: February 27, 2012 in Generally Speaking

Finally, some progress. Today half of my vinyl cutting material got here which is awesome. And will be more awesome when said vinyl cutter is here possibly today, possibly tomorrow. My fault totally. I was so excited to be purchasing this stuff I forgot I don’t live in the South West quadrant of Calgary anymore.One driver caught on, one not so much. Can’t expect everything to be perfect. Oops.

Before that, I ordered a whole shwack of jewelry bits to start making something! Some really cool “vintage” pendants that I’m super excited about. I’m not so excited to find out the decade I was born in has become vintage. Hmm.

Either way, progress.

Leave a Reply

