Are Splash Pages Still Annoying?

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Design, Generally Speaking, Printing, Projects

I figured out recently that I’m a little out of the loop with printing. It’s been a while. Then, completely avoiding that I started building an ad (or something?!) for a sign company. (Mine)
It kind of reminds me of the splash page I made for my web design class. I thought, “oooooh that would make a cool lobby for my website.” But then I thought, “that might be really annoying.” And then I thought WOW, I can make a whole house. I’m so there. SO – now I’m off to make Magenta House, as a cross section. Sweet. It’ might not end up being my website but how freakin cool would it be if it was?! I’m nerding out a bit I think. Better get to that second cup of coffee.

Comments

Leave a Reply

