Food SHOULD Inspire Song Titles.

Posted: December 13, 2011 in Food

I don’t anticipate putting a post a day about food, but considering my kid is a genius in the kitchen (Second Star Sweets page coming soon), her BF is a chef AND my Aunt is brilliant, I’ll be putting something up now and then. None of them made this though…I think this should also be the title for a mandolin love song:

Last Night My Love Made Me An Apple Squash Bake

I think it’s also worth pointing out that after we had it with lightly breaded pork tenderloin medallions, we also enjoyed it on our Heavenly Hash and Mint Chocolate ice cream. WOW. Sooooo good. I have to ask the chef permission before I post his recipe:)

Leave a Reply

