All I Want To Do Is Print

Posted: November 30, 2011 in Generally Speaking, Printing

I like to think I`m fairly patient. However, the idea that my future presses are just sitting is making me goofy. I`m at the point where the movers are scheduling an onsite estimate so that`s cool. The fact that there are 3 sites has me a little nervous about how much moving around 4500lbs of equipment will cost me.  But I`m still SO EXCITED!!!!!!

I suppose I could quit procrastinating and start printing on the screen press. Too much stuff to start all at once. I have a song to not write. Damned Garage Band. I love it. This patience thing, not so much.

Leave a Reply

